skip to main content

NCCSS 2020-2021 Meeting Dates

 

 

Executive Board Committee Meetings

DS Conference Room – Third Floor – Nassau BOCES
Farber Center, 71 Clinton Road, Garden City
(Tues. June 23 - Tues. August 4 Executive Board meetings will be 9:00 - 10:30) 

  • Tues. June 23 
  • Thurs. July 9
  • Thurs. July 23
  • Tues. August 4

 

(Beginning Aug. 18 Executive Board meetings 8:00 a.m. -10:00 a.m.)

  • Tuesday August 18
  • Wed. September 16
  • Wed. October 14
  • Wed. November 4
  • Wed. December 2
  • Wed. January 6
  • Wed. February 3
  • Wed. March 3 
  • Wed. April 14 
  • Wed. May 5
  • Wed. June 9

 

 

General Membership Meetings

Nassau BOCES Lupinskie Center – Conference Rooms 1, 2, and 3
One Merrick Avenue, Westbury
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. 

  • Wed. September 23
  • Wed. October 21
  • Wed. November 18
  • Wed. December 9 
  • Tues. January 26  - Joint Nassau/Suffolk Superintendents Meeting hosted by Suffolk County (10 a.m. -1:30 p.m. with the general membership meeting concluding by 11:30 followed by lunch and NYSCOSS team from 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
  • Wed. February 24
  • Wed. March 24
  • Wed. April 28
  • May Retreat Date TBA